My Top 10 YouTube Channels

b4a69219-53a8-4725-a008-fd7001e2e49f_1I love YouTube and spend hours watching random videos. However, I find myself watching quite a lot of videos belonging to the same channels. So for you guys I’ve listed my top 10 YouTube channels. Enjoy!

  1. Cayleigh Elise
  2. Facts
  3. Explose Entertainment
  4. Screen Junkies
  5. Talking Kitty Cat
  6. Watch Cut Video(recently changed to hiho Kids)
  7. Crash Course
  8. Cinema Sins
  9. The Chen News
  10. Facts Verse

Cayleigh Elise- I can spend hours binge watching this channel. It’s full of videos about mysteries, murder, paranormal and the unknown. It’s my go to place for spooks and creepiness, when I’m in one of those moods and fancy creeping myself out. I love the host Cayleigh, she really good at delivering the stories and really pulls you in.

Facts- This is my favorite watch people be fed gross or unusual food and experience new things for money channels on YouTube. I probably like this channel so much because the videos I watch are mainly about irish people trying stuff for the first time, so I can connect the participants on that level. The reactions of the participants are hilarious and the stuff they are made eat or do can be a bit extreme which makes it very entertaining, even if they refuse to do it.

Explose Entertainment– Also known as cyanide and happiness. These cartoons are hilarious. They’re  great for when all you need is a good laugh and there only a few minutes long so great for procrastinating. They can be a bit silly and rude at times, but trust me they’ll have you giggling to yourself in no time.     

Screen Junkies- I love honest trailers so much. Basically these videos take the mickey out of movies in a really funny way and I find them hilarious. I’ve even watched honest trailers for movies I really love and enjoy and I still find myself laugh uncontrollably. It’s a really good channel if you’re looking for a laugh or a pick me up.

Talking Kitty Cat Something about an evil talking cat that is plotting to get rid of his owner’s other cats and dog, really appeals to me. I find this kitty so funny because although he is really evil, he’s either to lazy to carry out his plans to destroy the other pets or gets it distracted by wet cat food. These videos are not for children but, because the cat swears a lot and gives out some really messed up threats to the other pets.

Watch Cut Video(recently changed to hiho Kids)- This channel is really cute. It’s about really cute children try foods from around the world. The children’s reaction to the food is priceless however, that’s not why I like this channel so much. The children play around and don’t do what the camera man wants which is really funny and some of the children’s rants about the food are hilarious.

Crash Course- I mainly watch the psychology videos on this channel and is where I go to learn about psychology. I like this channel because I’m really interested in psychology (probably because I want to workout what the hell is wrong with myself) and these videos teach psychology related things in a really fun and interesting way, that even I can understand.

Cinema Sins- I love this channels Everything wrong with videos about movies, music videos and TV show, they are so funny. It very similar to screen junkie’s  honest trailers as it also takes the mickey in the same kind of way however, its more about the mistakes made, plot holes and things that don’t make sense in movies, music videos and TV shows and counts them in the form of sins. These videos are great for when you hate a movie or a show but can’t work out why.

The Chen News- I haven’t really watched this since Dan left the channel however, I thought I’d put this on the list because at one point this was the main channel I watched on YouTube and my main source of world news. It’s hosted by a guy called Mike, that has a lot of other YouTube channels, like his food channel and his opinion channel (he changed the names after Dan left so I’m not sure what they’re called now). Mike provides a less sugar-coated version of news stories and topic choice is usually really good and interesting.

Facts Verse- This channel does count down videos on random things. Out of all the channels I’ve watched that does this type of thing, I would have to say this channel is my favorite. For some reason this channel stands out to me and I find it just that bit better than other similar channels. This is probably because the topic choices appeal more to my interests and the delivery of the count down I feel is a lot better than similar channels.

If you like this style of post and would like to see me do more similar posts, let me know in the comments and don’t forget to follow this Blog. Hope you enjoyed!

2 thoughts on “My Top 10 YouTube Channels

Leave a Reply

