Without a Bubble (No.10)

thumbnail_20170716_205106After quite some time and struggle, I finally understood this demon. It was a demon of my own creation. Without a bubble to protect me from, the chaos and misery of this world, I made a demon, out of fear.

thumbnail_20170716_205139In some sad way, I had used it to protect parts of me, I never wanted the world to touch.       

To see the previous drawing of this series, click here.

I meant to publish this post yesterday, but before I could, our electricity went out. Meaning, there was no internet. Power has only been restored, a short while ago, so I’m posting the last 2 drawing of this series today (as long as nothing else happens).

Let’s hope, no more powerlines snap.

One thought on “Without a Bubble (No.10)

  1. Pingback: Without a Bubble (No.11 Final) | The Things I've Seen

Leave a Reply

