The Drawing that Caused a Kerfuffle

thumbnail_20170923_000009I present to you, the drawing that horrified my friend. I honestly can’t see why she thought, this was a statement about bestiality. Granted, it’s not to my usual standard of drawing, but glob it’s probably the least sinister thing I could draw. I even made the man look unrealistically cuddly (like a giant teddy bear), to maximise cuteness.

I really thought I had nailed cute, but I must have been mistaken. Safe to say, I think I’ll stick to my usual way of drawing.

On the bright side, at least it got my friend to called me by my actual name, instead of cheek-a-boo/cheeky boots. Even if it was followed by WTF.

10 thoughts on “The Drawing that Caused a Kerfuffle

Leave a Reply

